Our Projects

Tele Sales/Inside Sales

Tele Inside Sales Management, the holistic sales support for new and existing customers unifies all elements of our product portfolio. From the first contact with the customer to the conclusion of the contract. All communication channels between customers and companies are incorporated.

Nurturing

The aim of Nurturing is to address the right customer at the right time with the right information: to position our customers and their products professionally over longer periods of time and to accompany the decision-making process until the purchase decision can be made.

Demand-Generation

Through targeted dialogue, we identify requirements for the product and service portfolio of our customers as part of demand generation. The focus is on needs assessment and development.

Data Profiling

Well-maintained data is a decisive basis for successful sales work. Yet address data, contact persons and organizational structures change constantly. Only with well maintained and up-to-date addresses can sales activities achieve maximum success.

Digital Marketing

Using the potential of new technologies and digitizing marketing campaigns means reaching your target audience better. This is where creative marketing strategies are developed and can be applied even more quickly. The costs for the customer sink and through the target-oriented approach and an improvement of the customer data is accomplished.

After Sales

"After the purchase is before the purchase". Who knows what his customers think, knows the success factors of the future. We stay in contact and continuously develop your customers into successful revenue drivers.

Co-Marketing

In co-marketing campaigns, two companies come together to create a joint offer for a customer. Customers are contacted on the basis of various actions and campaigns. These projects or campaigns are also ideal for generating business opportunities and contacting customers on an ongoing basis.

event invitations

An event, whether trade fair, promotion, roadshow, in-house exhibition or seminar, will be successful if the right target customers and contacts are reached in sufficient numbers. We maintain contact with customers and open doors to potential new customers.

Our Story

  • 1998

    Founding

    of the company as a subsidiary of Ascena AG

  • 2003

    Alex & Gross Communications GmbH

    becomes the leading lead management agency in Germany and receives preferred vendor status at international corporations
    at international corporations

    2003

  • 2004

    International expansion

    With locations in Bulgaria, Poland and Spain

  • 2010

    Joint Venture

    with the Expandi Group, this leading to the establishment of the subsidiary Sell Action GmbH
    and another location in Cairo.

    2010

  • 2014

    Axivas GmbH is founded

    and with a new location in Halle, 3wPhone. The portfolio is extended to include Digital, Sourcing and Training.

  • 2016

    Expansion

    opening of a new location in Oberhausen

    2016

  • 2019

    Essen

    In Essen anoher new location is opened

en_GBEnglish
de_DE_formalGerman en_GBEnglish

Unsere Projekte

Tele Sales/Inside Sales

Im Teles Inside Sales Management, der ganzheitlichen vertrieblichen Betreuung von Neu- und Bestandskunden, finden sich alle Elemente unseres Produktportfolios vereint. Vom Erstkontakt zum Kunden bis hin zum Abschluss. Dabei werden alle Kommunikationskanäle zwischen Kunden und Unternehmen eingebunden.

Nurturing

Ziel des Nurturings ist es zur richtigen Zeit mit den richtigen Informationen den richtigen Kunden anzusprechen: Produkte und unsere Kunden auch über längere Zeiträume professionell platzieren und den Entscheidungsprozess begleiten bis die Kaufentscheidung getroffen werden kann.

Demand-Generation

Durch gezielten Dialog identifizieren wir im Rahmen der Demand Generierung Bedarfe am Produkt- und Leistungsportfolio unserer Kunden. Im Mittelpunkt steht die Bedarfsermittlung und -Entwicklung.

Data Profiling

Gepflegte Daten sind eine entscheidende Basis für erfolgreiche Vertriebsarbeit. Doch Adressdaten, Ansprechpartner, Organisationsstrukturen verändern sich ständig. Nur mit gepflegten und aktuellen Adressen erzielen Vertriebsaktivitäten daher den maximalen Erfolg.

Digital Marketing

Das Potential neue Technologien zu nutzen und Marketingkampagnen zu digitalisieren, bedeutet, seine Zielgruppe besser anzusprechen. Hier werden kreative Marketingstrategien entwickelt und diese können schneller auf die Kunden angewendet werden. Dabei sinken die Kosten für den Kunden und eine Verbesserung der Kundendaten, durch die zielgerechte Ansprache, wird herbei geführt.

After Sales

“Nach dem Kauf ist vor dem Kauf“. Wer weiß, was seine Kunden denken, kennen die Erfolgsfaktoren der Zukunft. Wir bleiben in Kontakt und entwickeln Ihre Kunden kontinuierlich zu erfolgreichen Umsatzträgern.

Co-Marketing

Bei Co-Marketing Kampagen schließen sich zwei Unternehmen zusammen, die ein gemeinsames Angebot für einen Kunden erstellen. Dabei werden Kunden anhand verschiedener Aktionen kontaktiert. Diese Projekte bzw. Kampagnen eignen sich ebenfalls hervorragend um Geschäftschancen zu generieren und Kunden kontinuierlich zu kontaktieren.

Eventeinladung

Ein Event, egal ob Messe, Promotion, Roadshow, Hausmesse oder Seminar, wird dann erfolgreich sein, wenn die richtigen Zielkunden und Ansprechpartner in ausreichender Anzahl erreicht werden. Wir halten den Kontakt zu Kunden und öffnen die Türen zu potenziellen Neukunden.

Unsere Geschichte

  • 1998

    Gründung

    des Unternehmens als Tochter der Ascena AG

  • 2003

    Alex & Gross Communications GmbH

    wird zur führenden Lead Management Agentur in Deutschland  und erhält Preferred-Vendor Status
    bei internationalen Konzernen

    2003

  • 2004

    Internationaler Ausbau

    mit Standorten in Bulgarien, Polen und Spanien

  • 2010

    Joint Venture

    mit der Expandi Group und dies führt zur Gründung der Tochtergesellschaft Sell Action GmbH und
    einen weiteren Standort in Kairo.

    2010

  • 2014

    Axivas GmbH ist gegründet

    und der neue Standort in Halle 3wPhone kommt dazu. Das Portfolio wird um die Themenbereiche Digital, Sourcing und Training erweitert.

  • 2016

    Erweiterung

    um einen Standort in Oberhausen

    2016

  • 2019

    Essen

    eröffnet als weitere Location in Deutschland.

de_DE_formalGerman
en_GBEnglish de_DE_formalGerman