Nicole Ernst
Operations Director

Hello, my name is Nicole Ernst.

I have been working for Axivas in the Ruhr area since October 2016 and I have ALWAYS lived and loved the call center industry. I can't do anything else and I don't want to do anything else.

After my apprenticeship at the Deutsche Telekom in Braunschweig I worked for the AOL in Dublin/Ireland.

About 1 1/2 years later my mind won me over and I went back to Germany to study European Business & Technology (Wolfsburg/Germany) and International Management (Helsinki/Finland).

I financed my studies with outbound telephony (NKL | SKL | Lottery) in the call center at Simon & Focken in Braunschweig.

. Originally I wanted to write my diploma thesis at Volkswagen in Wolfsburg. I quickly found corporate life there boring and decided to return to call center life.

After my studies, I worked at Simon & Focken for several years as a project manager. After all these years it was time for me to get to know other corporate worlds. In 2005 I moved to Baden-Württemberg and worked there for a total of 7 years for SIM | Avocis | Capita and Alex & Groß| Tectum Business Solutions. 2012 I switched from the former Tectum Business Solutions to Tectum | AMEVIDA in the Ruhr area.

Since that day I just live and love the Ruhr area. In October 2016 I opened our first location in Oberhausen, Centro Allee 263b. With a total of 10 employees we started my project "Professional Family".

". In March 2017, another milestone followed in our success story in the Ruhr region.

The Professional Family needed more space and conquered small parts of the Marina Park at the Aquarium in Oberhausen.

. With the continuous expansion of one of our customers, we decided to open a location in Essen in 2019. In August of this year I was able to implement my ideas completely freely and bring, in my opinion, a wonderful and comfortable location to life.

 

Kassem Hamoui
Account Manager
Hello, my name is Kassem Hamoui. I have been working for Axivas in the Ruhr area since July 2018. Actually, I come from a completely different industry (protection and security), but isn't it the same thing? I have been in the call center industry for 6 years and I think it will take a good while to get me out of it. After my training at Condor as a specialist for protection and security, I started studying law. However I managed to successfully abandon all of that! Since I also had a mini job as a CCA, I actually decided in favor of this industry and thus started a whole new chapter. My career took off pretty fast but not without a lot of luck, sweat and tears. At the company Avedo I went through all the steps a manager goes through and extended my horizon with workshops and seminars. After a very pleasant 5 years, with many highs and some lows, I decided to continue my career path at Axivas. Since June 1st, 2018 I have been responsible for the whole Unitymedia Account in Oberhausen and as of May 1st 2019, acting Account Manager. And the story continues..
Olivia Klyk
Project and Team manager
Hi, I'm Olivia Klyk. I have been working for Axivas in the Ruhr area since March 2018. Originally I came from one of the many savings banks, but this soon became too boring for me. I gained my first call center experience in our in-house telephone team. After my training as a bank clerk, I somehow slipped into the Axivas world. I started as a personal assistant to Nicole Ernst, then quickly became a team coach and am now project and team manager at Axivas in Oberhausen. I quickly threw my original plan to earn a little money and then go to college to become a teacher overboard and now I can't escape. The cast spell once a call center always a call center seems to be right.
Wolfgang Schäfer
Recruiter
Hello, my name is Wolfgang Schäfer. I was a coal-born child...an absolute child of the Ruhr area. After studying communication science, I learned to love the marketing agency life. In 2006, I ended up in the call center industry, where I worked in various areas. My main focus has always been on marketing. My second hobbyhorse emerged from this, personnel marketing and recruiting. I made my start in this industry in 2006 at the TECTUM Group in Gelsenkirchen. In 2012 I met Nicole there, we kept in contact over the following years. During my time at the call center more than 20,000 employees passed through my "hands", and I helped to set up many new locations and successfully organized and pursued personnel marketing. Since November 2017 I have been working for Axivas in Oberhausen, right now at our newly opened Axivas location in Essen. Here I can live my professional life to the full in my area and I am pleased that Axivas has not only gained a foothold in the Ruhr area... no...not just that …..we are growing and expanding. And that is exactly my thing!

Nicole Ernst
Operations Director

Hallo mein Name ist Nicole Ernst.

Ich arbeite seit Oktober 2016 für die Axivas im Ruhrgebiet.Ich lebe und liebe die Call Center Branche schon IMMER. Ich kann nämlich nichts Anderes und möchte nichts Anderes können.

Nach meiner Ausbildung bei der Deutschen Telekom in Braunschweig habe ich für AOL in Dublin/Irland gearbeitet.

Ca. 1,5 jahre später siegte mein Verstand und ich ging nach Deutschland zurück, um European Business & Technology (Wolfsburg/Deutschland) und International Management (Helsinki/Finnland) zu studieren.

Meine Studienzeit habe ich mir mit Outbound Telefonie (NKL | SKL | Lotto) im Call Center bei Simon&Focken in Braunschwei finanziert.

Meine Diplomarbeit wollte ich bei Volkswagen in Wolfsburg schreiben. Das Konzernleben fand ich sehr schnell langweilig, so dass ich zurück ins Call Center gegangen bin.

Bei Simon&Focken arbeitete ich auch nach dem Studium mehrere Jahre als Projektleiterin. Nach all den Jahren wurde es Zeit für mich andere Unternehmenswelten kennenzulernen. So wechselte ich 2005 nach Baden-Württemberg und arbeitete dort in Summe 7 Jahre für SIM | Avocis | Capita und Alex&Groß| Tectum Business Solutions.Im Jahr 2012 wechselte ich von der damalige Tectum Business Solutions zur Tectum | AMEVIDA ins Ruhrgebiet.

Seit diesem Tag lebe und liebe ich das Ruhrgebiet. Im Oktober 2016 eröffnete ich unseren ersten Standort in Oberhausen in der CentroAllee 263b. Mit in Summe 10 Mitarbeitern starteten wir mein Projekt „Berufsfamilie“.

Im März 2017 folgte ein weiterer Meilenstein unserer Erfolgsgeschichte im Ruhrgebiet

Die Berufsfamilie brauchte mehr Platz und eroberte kleine Teile des Marina Parks am Aquarium in Oberhausen.

Mit dem kontinuierlichen Ausbau eines unserer Kunden haben wir uns im Jahr 2019 entschieden einen Standort in Essen zu eröffnen. Im August dieses Jahrs konnte ich meine Ideen völlig frei umsetzen und einen, wie ich finde, wunderbaren und gemütlichen Standort live bringen

 

Kassem Hamoui
Account Manager
Hallo mein Name ist Kassem Hamoui. Ich arbeite seit Juli 2018 für die Axivas im Ruhrgebiet. Eigentlich komme ich aus einer ganz anderen Branche (Schutz und Sicherheit), aber ist es nicht dasselbe? In der Call-Center Branche bin ich seit 6 Jahren und ich glaube es dauert noch eine Weile mich daraus zu bekommen.Nach meiner Ausbildung bei der Firma Condor, als Fachkraft für Schutz und Sicherheit, habe ich angefangen Rechtswissenschaften zu studieren und habe es erfolgreich abgebrochen. Da ich gleichzeitig einen Minijob als CCA ausübte, habe ich mich tatsächlich für diese Branche entschieden und somit fing ein ganz neues Kapitel an. Meine Karriere ging dank viel Glück, Schweiß und Tränen ziemlich flott nach oben. Bei der Firma Avedo habe ich dann alle Schritte einer Führungskraft durchlebt und durch Seminare mein Spektrum erweitert. Nach sehr angenehmen 5 Jahren, mit vielen höhen und einigen tiefen, habe ich mich dazu entschieden meinen Weg bei der Firma Axivas fortzuführen.Seit dem 01.Juni 2018 bin ich für den gesamten Unitymedia Account in Oberhausen und dem 01.Mai 2019 als Account Manager zuständig. Und es geht immer weiter…
Olivia Klyk
Projekt und Team Managerin
Hi ich bin Olivia Klyk. Ich arbeite seit März 2018 für die Axivas im Ruhrgebiet. Ursprünglich komme ich von einer der vielen Sparkassen, diese wurde mir jedoch schnell zu langweilig. Meine ersten Call-Center Erfahrungen habe ich im hauseigenen Telefonteam gesammelt. Nach meiner Ausbildung zur Bankkauffrau bin ich bei Axivas mehr oder weniger reingerutscht. Ich habe angefangen als persönliche Assistentin von Nicole Ernst, wurde dann ziemlich schnell zum Team Coach und bin nun Projekt und Team Managerin bei Axivas in Oberhausen. Meinen ursprünglichen Plan ein wenig Geld zu verdienen und dann auf Lehramt studieren zu gehen, habe ich schnell über Bord geworfen und jetzt komme ich hier nicht mehr weg. Der Fluch einmal Call-Center immer Call-Center scheint wohl zu stimmen.
Wolfgang Schäfer
Recruiter
Hallo, mein Name ist Wolfgang Schäfer. Ich bin auf Kohle geboren…also ein absolutes Kind des Ruhrgebiets. Nach meinem Studium der Kommunikationswissenschaft habe ich das Marketing Agentur Leben lieben gelernt, bin dann im Jahr 2006 in der Call Center Branche gelandet und dort in unterschiedlichen Bereichen tätig gewesen. Mein Hauptaugenmerk lag und liegt hierbei aber immer auf dem Marketing. Hieraus entwickelte sich dann aber auch mein 2. Steckenpferd, das Personalmarketing und Recruiting. Meinen Start in diese Branche erlebte ich 2006 bei der TECTUM Group in Gelsenkirchen. Im Jahr 2012 habe ich dann dort auch Nicole kennengelernt und in den folgenden Jahren nicht aus den Augen verloren. In meiner bisherigen Call Center Zeit sind mehr als 20.000 Mitarbeiter durch meine „Hände“ gegangen, habe viele neue Standorte mit aufgebaut und erfolgreich Personalmarketing gestaltet und betrieben. Seit November 2017 arbeite ich für die Axivas in Oberhausen, bzw. jetzt mit unserem neu eröffneten Standort in Essen, für die Axivas Ruhrgebiet. Hier kann ich mich in meinem Bereich austoben und freue mich, dass Axivas im Ruhrgebiet nicht nur Fuß gefasst hat… Nein…wir wachsen und expandieren. Und das ist genau mein Ding!